WIRELESS DAB Logo sepia Full Page inc shadow3 WIRELESS DAB sepia Full extension

Artwork & audio produced by Angel Radio  |  About Us  |  Advertise  |  How to Listen  |  Contact Us  |  Key Commitments  |  Privacy Policy  |  Annual Report

nipper and dab radio

1.8 million visitors

radioplayer-logo

Station Manager         Tony Smith

 

Postal Address            Angel Radio

                                       17 Market Parade

                                        Havant, Hants

                                        PO9 1PY

                                        United Kingdom

 

Tel: Reception               023 9248 1988

Tel: Reception free       0800 014 1955

Tel: Studio                      023 9249 8556

 

email - Manager           tony@angelradio.uk

email - Advertising      jacqui@angelradio.uk

email - Requests          studio@angelradio.uk

email - Pam & Keith     pam@angelradio.uk

email - Gardening         percy@angelradio.uk

email - The Janitor       janitor@angelradio.uk

email - Bill Smith          bill@angelradio.uk

email - Bookkeeper      alison@angelradio.uk

email - Technical          ash@angelradio.uk

email - Swinging 60s   mark@angelradio.uk

email - Isle of Wight    bev@angelradio.uk

email - Roy Beagley     roy@angelradio.uk

email - Theo Bakker     theo@angelradio.uk

 

Facebook Page  - - - - -             facebook.com/angelhavant

Complaints - Further action

OFCOM - Complaints